Once you've set up everything in your form to your liking, click one of the following buttons at the bottom of the window:
- Save - Saves your content without advancing the form to the next step in the process.
- Back - Enables you to go back to the previous screen and make changes. Any changes that have not been saved will be lost.
- Cog icon - Delete or un-publish your form. Before you've published, this control enables you to delete the form. After you have published your form, this icon enables you to change your form to private mode (in other words, you can un-publish your form).
- Publish This Form ("Republish This Form") - When you select Publish This Form, the page will be rendered, a URL hotlink will be generated, and widgets will be created. You can also see the available date, which shows when the page was published and made available for use. Most importantly, the form will become live. No one will know your site URL until you promote the activity.